Join me @ IBOtoolbox for free.
Reetu Sharma
Member Since: 4/16/2018
  
performance / stats
Country: United States
Likes Received: 6
Featured Member: 0 times
Associates: 4
Wall Posts: 9
Comments Made: 0
Press Releases: 8
Videos: 0
Phone:
Skype:    
profile visitor stats
TODAY: 5
THIS MONTH: 405
TOTAL: 405
are we ibo associates?
business links
recent videos
active associates
Kris Karafotas       
Last logged on: 4/22/2018


howie martell     
Last logged on: 4/22/2018


nidhi agarwal    
Last logged on: 4/20/2018


IBOtoolbox Admin     
Last logged on: 1/27/2018


other ibo platforms
Reetu Sharma   My Press Releases

HBSE Datesheet 2018 for Class 10th & 12th Board Exams Released, Check Here!

Published on 4/16/2018
For additional information  Click Here

HBSE Date Sheet 2018 for Class 10th – 12th Board Exams has been released by the Haryana Board of School Education (BSEH) on its official website – bseh.org.in. As per the exam schedule, the Secondary and Senior Secondary Certificate examinations will be held in single session from 12:30 PM to 3:30 PM on the exam days. The Haryana Board Class 10th exams will commence from 8th March 2018 and conclude on 30th March 2018, while the Class 12th Board exams will start from 7th March 2018 and finish on 2nd April 2018.

Students who are gearing up for Haryana Boards Exams 2018 can check the Exam Timetable below:

HBSE Class 10 Exams Datesheet 2018

8th March 2018, Thursday - English

10th March 2018, Saturday - Hindi

13th March 2018, Tuesday - Physical and Health Education

16th March 2018, Friday - Social Science

22nd March 2018, Thursday - Mathematics

28th March 2018, Wednesday - Science

30th March 2018, Friday - ITES (for Govt. Model Senior Secondary School, SLCE, Sec-28 Faridabad only)

HBSE Class 12 Exams Datesheet 2018

7th March 2018, Wednesday - English (Core/Elective)

9th March 2018, Friday - Hindi (Core/Elective), (English Special for foreign students in lieu of Hindi core)

12th March 2018, Monday - Physics/Economics

13th March 2018, Tuesday - Fine Arts (all options)

14th March 2018, Wednesday - History/Biotechnology

15th March 2018, Thursday - Philosophy/Accountancy

16th March 2018, Friday - ITES (for Govt. Model Senior Secondary School, SLCE, Sec-28 Faridabad only)

17th March 2018, Saturday - Music Hindustani (all options)/Computer Science

19th March 2018, Monday - Mathematics

20th March 2018, Tuesday - Home Science

21st March 2018, Wednesday - Geography

22nd March 2018, Thursday - Punjabi

24th March 2018, Saturday - Political Science

26th March 2018, Monday - Chemistry/Business Studies/Public Administration

27th March 2018, Tuesday - Physical Education HBSE 12th Result 2018

28th March 2018, Wednesday - Sociology/Entrepreneurship

30th March 2018, Friday - Psychology/Biology HBSE 10th Result 2018

31st March 2018, Saturday - Military Science/Agriculture/Dance (all options)

2nd April 2018, Monday - Sanskrit/Urdu HBSE Result 2018

Member Note: To comment on this PR, simply click reply on the owners main post below.
-  Copyright 2016 IBOsocial  -            Part of the IBOtoolbox family of sites.