IM ONLINE NOW!

 Join me @ IBOtoolbox for free.
Katarina Hofbaur
Member Since: 12/14/2011
  
performance / stats
Country: Germany
Likes Received: 2105
Featured Member: 0 times
Associates: 2270
Wall Posts: 2983
Comments Made: 3374
Press Releases: 50
Videos: 11
Phone:
Skype:     TinnaQ
profile visitor stats
TODAY: 171
THIS MONTH: 1668
TOTAL: 224425
are we ibo associates?
active associates
Whitney Jacqueline       
Last logged on: 10/18/2018


Brenetta Jackson    
Last logged on: 10/18/2018


Deborah Crayton     
Last logged on: 10/18/2018


Tommy Olsson    
Last logged on: 10/18/2018


John Kespert    
Last logged on: 10/18/2018


Solomon Oyeniyi    
Last logged on: 10/18/2018


Margit Lauterbach    
Last logged on: 10/18/2018


Gloria S    
Last logged on: 10/18/2018


Teresa Mendes    
Last logged on: 10/18/2018


Joe Coon    
Last logged on: 10/18/2018


Velma Joseph     
Last logged on: 10/18/2018


Dorothy Allen    
Last logged on: 10/18/2018


Suzyn Posch    
Last logged on: 10/18/2018


George Pierce    
Last logged on: 10/18/2018


LUSEKELO HUDSON    
Last logged on: 10/18/2018


other ibo platforms











Katarina Hofbaur   My Press Releases

The New - ASA Online - and - ASA Network -

Published on 1/8/2014
For additional information  Click Here

ASA Online and ASA Network have changed in 2014!

We want to present the new ASA to you! 

If you are interested, plan to attend one of our Live Presentations on Wednesday (every Wednesday) for free to get to know ASA at no obligation.

Please join with your full name and then type this in the chatbox "ASA ID Team24".  

Link to ASA Live Events:  https://www.startmeeting.com/wall/195-454-164#

ASA Live Presentations start at 2:30pm EST and 8:30pm EST (Eastern Standard Time, New York)
(In Deutschland: um 20:30 Uhr und um 02:30 Uhr Donnerstag )

If you are elsewhere on earth, please get the right Start time for your Country here: 
First Call:
New York = --------------------   2.30 pm EST
Central European = ---------   8.30 pm or 20:30 CET
Denver, St.Alberta, CAN = --- 12.30 pm MDT
Phoenix  = ---------------------- 12.30 pm MST 
Great Britain = ----------------- 7.30pm 19.30 BST
Sweden, Norway = -----------  8.30 pm 20:30 CEST
Harare (Simbabwe) = --------  8.30 pm 20:30 CAT
Greece = ------------------------ 9.30 pm 21.30 EEST
Leningrad, Moskow = ---------10.30 pm 22.30 MSK
Mumbai (India) = -------------  1:00am 01:00 IST (Thursday morning)
Singapore = -------------------- 3.30am 03:30 SGT (Thursday morning)
Brisbane (Australia) = --------  4.30 am 04:30 EST (Thursday morning)
Adelaide (Australia) = --------  5:00am 05:00 CDT (Thursday morning)

Second Call:
New York = --------------------  8.30 pm EST  
Central European = ----------  2.30 am or 02:30 CET 
Denver, St.Alberta, CAN -----  6.30 pm MDT
Phoenix  = ---------------------  6.30 pm MST 
Great Britain = ----------------- 1.30 am 01:30 BST (Thursday morning)
Sweden, Norway = ----------- 2.30 am 02:30 CEST (Thursday morning)
Harare (Simbabwe) = -------- 2.30 am 02:30 CAT (Thursday morning)
Greece = -----------------------  3.30 am 03:30 EEST (Thursday morning)
Leningrad, Moskow = -------- 4.30 am 04:30 MSK (Thursday morning)
Mumbai (India) = -------------- 7:00 am 07:00 IST (Thursday morning)
Singapore = -------------------  9.30 am 09:30 SGT (Thursday morning)
Brisbane (Australia) = -------  10.30 am 10:30 EST (Thursday morning)
Adelaide (Australia) = -------- 11:00am 11:00 CDT (Thursday morning)

Or check your time here to be sure: 
http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/


Looking forward to seeing you on the inside!

Regards,
Katarina Hofbaur
http://www.ibosocial.com/team24

Founder & COO - ASA Online & ASA Network
ASA Talent Scout

Please Visit & Like ASA on FB: http://bit.ly/asafanpage



Member Note: To comment on this PR, simply click reply on the owners main post below.
-  Copyright 2016 IBOsocial  -            Part of the IBOtoolbox family of sites.