SELECTED PRESS RELEASE:
posted on: 9/22/2011 3:35:38 PM EST
Southeastern Delivery and MPB Today
mpb today, free groceries, southeastern delivery, mpb today company calls

 VISIT WEBSITE (learn more)

MPB Today (My Premiere Business Today) is the marketing arm of Southeastern Delivery. Southeastern Delivery, a grocery home delivery service company located in Pensacola, Florida. Southeastern Delivery is striving to be one of the largest grocery delivery companies nationwide. MPB Today plans to assist Southeastern Delivery in reaching this goal.

With the grocery delivery sector expecting to increase from $1 billion to $85 billion within 10 years, now is the right time to seize the opportunity to grow with the industry. Gary Calhoun, a 25 year veteran of the direct sales industry, is leading this charge with MPB Today. With his help, MPB Today has the amassed the resources to succeed with this astounding expansion rate.

If You're ALREADY SPENDING At Least $200 or MORE, Per Month, For GROCERIES & GAS, Which, By The End of the Year, TOTALS $2400+, Why Not RE-DIRECT that Budgeted Money, ONE-TIME, into MPB TODAY, where You Will ADD MORE VALUE To It, IMMEDIATELY?

MPB Today Corporate Address;
8812 Grow Drive, Pensacola, FL 32514 -
Email: custsvc@mpbtoday.com
Phone: 850.466.2160
Corporate Office Hours: Monday - Friday, 9:00AM – 5:00PM CST.

Company Calls:

ADDITIONAL 24/7 SIZZLE CALL NUMBERS (Calls Less Than 2 Minutes)

POWER TEAM:
(605) 562-3099 - PIN 793772#.
Hit 4# To Hear The Most Recent Recording.

Sue - 646-222-0328 or 646-222-0329

Donna - 646-222-0291
Wake Up with MPB Calls
(760) 569-7676 Code: 104560# - MONDAY - FRIDAY (AM) 8 PST, 9 MST, 10 CST, 11 EST

New 24 - Hour Line:
Listen to the Recorded Calls from the Past Week
641-715-3800 - Access Code: 60275#. Then follow the prompts.
Trouble Dialing the 641 #? Enter 805-360-1075 or 559-546-1400 first.
It will then Prompt You to Enter the MAIN #, 641-715-3800 #.

*MPBLIVE With Gladston "Glad Money" Adderly
NIGHTLY, Beginning at 8PM EST
CALL-IN: 712-432-8773 PIN 6725483#
REPLAY CALL: 712-432-8774 PIN: 6725483#
(Highly Recommended)

LIVE MPB Today COMPANY CALLS
712-432-8773 Pin# 88128812# Tuesday and Thursday Night: 6PM PST,
8PM CST, 9PM EST

Spanish Daily Calls Monday - Friday
(9AM - 10AM PST), (10-11 AM MST), (11-12 AM CST), (12-1 PM EST) 712-432-1600 Pin: 352160#
Pre-recorded: 712-432-1281 Pin: 352160# (Press pound twice to listen to the most recent recording)

Wednesday Night (Spanish Calls)
6PM PST, 8PM CST, 9PM EST

Opportunity Overview & Training Call with Rob Acevedo & Jacque Bauman
Every Monday @ 5 PM PST, 6 PM MST, 7 PM CST, 8 PM EST 760-569-7676 Access Code: 183580
Playback #: 760-569-7699

Best Prospecting Tips or strategy Call with Rob Acevedo
Every Wednesday @ 5 PM PST, 6 PM MST, 7 PM CST, 8 PM EST 760-569-7676 Access Code: 183580
Playback #: 760-569-7699
**The phone lines get very busy some nights, so if the line is busy, you can call one of the backup #'s to get on:
805-360-1075 or 559-546-1400.
It will then prompt you to enter the main number which is 760-569-7676#. Then enter the access code which is 183580#




BUSINESS OWNER COMMENTS:     leave comment
  ** You need to be a member of IBOtoolbox to comment. Click Here to create free account.


FACEBOOK COMMENTS:
  Facebook member comments





PRESS RELEASES:
  Select a press release to view
7/13/2012  Are You Making Money Online???
7/10/2012  Building Lists with Articles
7/8/2012  Znz On Steroids Has Launched - Obtain Access To Our Facebook Grou
6/28/2012  All About Zipnada Zilch(Znz)
6/28/2012  Earn Unlimited Daily Income With Znz On Steroids
6/5/2012  Don't Let Things Slow Down On You!
6/4/2012  Staged.com Is A Viral Traffic Generator
5/30/2012  Why Should You Blog
5/28/2012  When is Internet Marketing Worthwhile?
5/28/2012  Obtaining Referrals For Your Business
5/27/2012  Using Free Reports To Build Email List
5/27/2012  Earn Unlimited Daily Income With The 90 Day Internet Income Chall
9/26/2011  MPB TODAY - THINGS YOU NEED TO KNOW!
9/26/2011  MPB Today Quick Facts - Get Your FREE Groceries
9/24/2011  Thee 911 Gas Card Business Advantages
9/24/2011  Why The 911 Gas Card Business Makes Sense
9/23/2011  MPB Today and How It Relates To Fundraising
9/23/2011  Why Should You Join MPB Today?
9/22/2011  MPB TODAY - 4 INCOME STREAMS
9/22/2011  Southeastern Delivery and MPB Today
9/21/2011  Plug In and Stay Informed With our 911 Gas Card Daily and Weekly
9/21/2011  Meet CEO - 911 Gas Card(Pay It Forward Alliance or PIF)
9/20/2011  911 Gas Card Facts
9/20/2011  How The 911 Gas Card Program Works
9/19/2011  Put An End To Perpeutual Fundraising
9/18/2011  911 Prescription Discount Card - It's FREE
7/27/2011  What is VirtaPay
7/27/2011  MPB Today - Get FREE Groceries