Join me @ IBOtoolbox for free.
Harold Coram
Member Since: 5/25/2011
  
performance / stats
Country: United States
Likes Received: 251
Featured Member: 0 times
Associates: 151
Wall Posts: 224
Comments Made: 243
Press Releases: 21
Videos: 1
Phone:
Skype:     hcoram37
profile visitor stats
TODAY: 1
THIS MONTH: 43
TOTAL: 17825
are we ibo associates?
business links


recent videos
active associates
Terri Pattio    
Last logged on: 4/21/2019


Brandon J Urquhart I    
Last logged on: 4/21/2019


Steve Motley    
Last logged on: 4/21/2019


EJ Morris    
Last logged on: 4/21/2019


Dom Fernandez    
Last logged on: 4/20/2019


Sig Skeie    
Last logged on: 4/18/2019


Vincent Webb    
Last logged on: 4/17/2019


Rob aka Cerberus    
Last logged on: 4/15/2019


Barbarella Tilimon    
Last logged on: 4/13/2019


IBOtoolbox Admin     
Last logged on: 4/13/2019


Edna Johnson    
Last logged on: 4/6/2019


Dennis Grant    
Last logged on: 4/6/2019


Pierre Placide    
Last logged on: 4/6/2019


Joshua Lindsey    
Last logged on: 4/2/2019


Richard Mathiason    
Last logged on: 3/26/2019


other ibo platforms
Harold Coram   My Press Releases

The World is at Your Fingertips!

Published on 7/4/2011
For additional information  Click Here

The World is at Your Fingertips! OK, so here's the deal. In the past it was somewhat challenging, no let's be honest.... it was very difficult to build a worldwide business and make contacts on the other side of the globe no matter what kind of business you were in. There were many barriers and things to overcome. Here's the great news.... All of this has changed and now it's actually easier than ever before to make contacts with people from anywhere and everywhere in the world and to build a worldwide business. YES, the world is at your fingertips from the power of technology. If you do not know much about this, then you can get educated on this just like you can on any topic. Nobody was born knowing how to drive a car or turn on a TV or ride a bike or knowing how to swim. How did you LEARN to do this.... by asking questions, watching, getting educated... you didn't make excuses, you just did it. Tula Savisky lives in a rural area in Canada and she is building a big Australian and New Zealand business from the power of the internet. We all have access to Facebook, Twitter, Skype, online searches and much more. There are new things coming on the internet every day. Learn about them. You can even call people in Australia for as low as 2 cents per minute at OneSuite.com. It is interesting to note that Presidential Director Fred Gondzar first met Tanya Sydney through an online forum and told her about TriVita. Tanya is now a Director, and this led to Tula. He did this before he was a Presidential Director. It's no wonder why Fred is a Presidential Director, and why Tula will be in the future. They know that that "world is at their fingertips". By the way, Fred lives in South Dakota which is not a highly populated place and Fred is in his 60's... NO excuses from Fred either.... just do it. Use technology to your advantage and build your business. ALL of these principles also apply to buidling your local business here in the United States and Canada! Click this link to hear the call now: http://gmgroup.byoaudio.com/files/media/533e4a88-7241-52dd-badb-990890e4543a.mp3 WHAT!!?? You are not in TriVita yet? Sign up FREE here: www.ibourl.com/91d = Trivita USA www.ibourl.com/91h = Trivita Australia/New Zealand Upcoming Conference Calls For Your Success > FRIDAY: Australian and New Zealand Conference Call on Friday in North > America at 9:00pm Eastern / 8:00pm Central / 7:00pm Mountain / 6:00pm > Pacific Time. Dial 218-936-6581 in the U.S. or 403-770-9014 in Canada, and use Pin 21535. Australia and New Zealand: Due to the time difference, this call is on Saturday at 11:00am Sydney / 1:00pm New Zealand Time. In Australia dial: 02 8014 8226 - Pin 21535. Click this link to read new updates in Australia and New Zealand: http://www.trivita.com/blogs/communicationcenterau/default.aspx > SATURDAY: Team Call at 11:00am Eastern / 10:00am Central / 9:00am Mountain > / 8:00am Pacific Time. Dial 218-936-6581 in the U.S. or 403-770-9014 in Canada, and use Pin 17362. Dial in this week to hear from some special guests.
-  Copyright 2016 IBOsocial  -            Part of the IBOtoolbox family of sites.