Welcome to Phyllis IBOsocial page. Contact me to learn more!  You will want to know about this incredible opportunity. This is truly changing peoples lives. I have helped so many realize true residual income every month. I'm showing people How to make there cell phones a cash machine. This is by signing someone on directly on their phones to Solavei.


BUSINESS OWNER WALL:
  info current as of: 10/2/2014
Phyllis Price 
 0  
Congrats to Jack Mclaughlin for being IBO FMOTD. Great job Jack.
likes: 1  |  posted: 1 hour(s) ago

Phyllis Price 
 1  
Special Webinar for Solavei cell phone service today at 5pm PST 7pm CST 8pm EST great news  click here Don't miss this it could change the way you use cell phone service.
likes: 2  |  commented: 46 hour(s) ago
Gloria S  
Liked and shared Phyllis!
posted: 46 hour(s) ago

Phyllis Price 
 0  
Remembering and reflecting on 911.
likes: 0  |  posted: 20 day(s) ago

Phyllis Price 
 0  
Congrats to Bev Austin for being FMOTD.
likes: 1  |  posted: 20 day(s) ago

Phyllis Price 
 0  
The Webinar today was great Thank Kris for all you do.
likes: 2  |  posted: 25 day(s) ago



FACEBOOK COMMENTS:
  info current as of: 10/2/2014
FOLLOW ME ON THESE SOCIAL NETWORKS:
  info current as of: 10/2/2014

Facebook   Twitter