Join me @ IBOtoolbox for free.
Roland Popkes
Member Since: 2/2/2012
   

VERIFIED IBO CONTRIBUTOR!
performance / stats
Country: United States
Likes Received: 857
Featured Member: 0 times
Associates: 6198
Wall Posts: 1685
Comments Made: 2464
Press Releases: 11
Videos: 0
Phone: 949-354-2642
Skype:     rpopkes
profile visitor stats
TODAY: 493
THIS MONTH: 6056
TOTAL: 164913
are we ibo associates?
recent videos
active associates
michael harris    
Last logged on: 11/24/2017


Ann Moses    
Last logged on: 11/24/2017


Dawn Williams    
Last logged on: 11/24/2017


Diane Pelletier    
Last logged on: 11/24/2017


Susan Ross    
Last logged on: 11/24/2017


Cosmos Parris     
Last logged on: 11/24/2017


Dee Jay Williams    
Last logged on: 11/24/2017


Robin Robinson     
Last logged on: 11/24/2017


Brandy Evans    
Last logged on: 11/24/2017


James Randolph     
Last logged on: 11/24/2017


Anthony Brown  
Last logged on: 11/24/2017


Marius Wlassak    
Last logged on: 11/24/2017


Patrick Pierre     
Last logged on: 11/24/2017


Jack Dawson      
Last logged on: 11/24/2017


Henry MIllman     
Last logged on: 11/24/2017


other ibo platforms



Roland Popkes   My Press Releases

It's Party Time for My Lead System Pro - MLSP!

Published on 8/21/2013
For additional information  Click Here

Every body loves to PARTY - Happy Birthday My Lead System Pro!

Five years ago this month MLSP or My Lead System Pro open their doors to about 50 people to come "TEST" it out.  MLSP was in beta, and all we had was an idea, a vision, and a dream.

Brian Finale, one of the MLSP co-founder said,
"I'm pretty excited, and I get pretty passionate when I think about what we've done, the lives we've touched, the stories we've created, the leaders we've developed, and where we're headed. Join us this Wednesday for a B-Day party like no other (you may see some 6, multi-6 and even 7-figure cameo appearances too!)

The testimonies and e-mails we get on a daily basis thanking us for all the hard work we put in, and the results people are getting because of this platform, make the last 5 years all worth while.

We will continue to fight for your freedom. Never lose sight of your dreams. You can do this, we believe in you… "

Come celebrate the birth of MLSP and learn how you can take your slice of $20,000 CASH!

Happy 5th Birthday MyLeadSystemPRO!

Date:  Wednesday, August 21, 2013
Time:  6:00 PM PST / 7:00 PM MST / 8:00 PM CST / 9:00 PM EST

For more time zones, please see the Time Zone Converter.

Show More Detailed Description
Click Here To Register For Your Webinar Seat Now

== > http://tutor7.mlsp.com/webinar-registration

The Celebration begins today at 9pm(Eastern) Join the Webinar

== > http://tutor7.mlsp.com/webinar-registration

The MSLP Wednesday Webinars  -- A regular MLSP event every Wednesday

Wednesday Weekly Webinar Details 

The Industry's BEST LIVE Training, Period
Wednesdays at 6:00pm PST / 9:00pm EST - 

Click the webinar registration link for details about this week's EXCITING Industry Wide Weekly Wed. Webinar training call....  This Webinar has been held since the inception of MLSP back in 2008. The Webinar has been a staple of the My Lead System Pro community... you NEED to be on these Wednesday Webinars with the My Lead System Pro Family because this is BY FAR the BEST TRAINING IN THE INDUSTRY!

Come join the awesome training tonight or any Wednesday - OH, I forgot mention the Wednesday Webinar is always FREE!

== > http://tutor7.mlsp.com/webinar-registration

See you there...
Member Note: To comment on this PR, simply click reply on the owners main post below.
-  Copyright 2016 IBOsocial  -            Part of the IBOtoolbox family of sites.