Join me @ IBOtoolbox for free.
Deborah Crayton
Member Since: 5/27/2014
  
performance / stats
Country: United States
Likes Received: 217
Featured Member: 2 times
Associates: 261
Wall Posts: 49
Comments Made: 373
Press Releases: 12
Videos: 0
Phone:
Skype:     deborah.crayton
profile visitor stats
TODAY: 5
THIS MONTH: 148
TOTAL: 34336
are we ibo associates?
recent videos
active associates
Dee Jay Williams    
Last logged on: 5/27/2019


Bobby Brown    
Last logged on: 5/27/2019


Todd Treharne    
Last logged on: 5/27/2019


Katarina Hofbaur  
Last logged on: 5/27/2019


Curtiss Martin    
Last logged on: 5/27/2019


Dominic Goss    
Last logged on: 5/27/2019


PHIL SCHAEFER    
Last logged on: 5/27/2019


Ro Mitchell    
Last logged on: 5/27/2019


Stephen Porter     
Last logged on: 5/27/2019


Phil Schaefer    
Last logged on: 5/27/2019


Brenetta Jackson     
Last logged on: 5/27/2019


howie martell     
Last logged on: 5/27/2019


Linda Michel White       
Last logged on: 5/27/2019


VOU Deals    
Last logged on: 5/27/2019


Deborah (Debi) Becker RN     
Last logged on: 5/27/2019


other ibo platforms









Deborah Crayton   My Press Releases

Supersonic Saturday

Published on 12/1/2018
For additional information  Click Here

 

My Goodness how can it be almost over...

Supersonic Saturday was (is) a way that 50/50 CrowdFunding is being introduced to the World.  It started Friday night in Australia and has been shown from country to country all day today.

 

Here is what you might be interested in...

At this time Saturday evening there are still a few more Zoom live presentations; and for previty sake let me just list those showing now.

x

Bengali 11 pm UK - 5 am Bangladesh - 6 pm Eastern https://zoom.us/j/6098355566

English (U.S.A.) 1 am UK - 8 pm Eastern http://www.5050zoom.live/

English (U.S.A.) 3 am UK - 10 pm Eastern http://www.5050zoom.live/

 

Spanish 50/50 Video https://youtu.be/mIqP7Ml9ttY

 

Here is a handy Time Zone Converter also:

Time Zone Converter Site https://www.thetimezoneconverter.com/

 

50/50 Crowdfunding's peer-to-peer Donation Payment System means you receive immediate payments directly to you to the payment option of your choice.
No middleman and 100% of All donations are immediately assigned to a beneficiary.

You can use the funds you receive for any purpose, to start a new business, expand an existing business, charity, pay off debt/student loans, pay mortgage, buy a home, buy a car
or simply to supplement your retirement income.

Learn how you can become a part of this dynamic cooperative crowdfunding system where you can join today and receive funds today!

Here's wishing you a great viewing experience during one of the times listed above.

 

For more information,

Go To: https://12566.5050cf.com/page.php?id=how

 

P.S - Here is how the full Supersonic Saturday was scheduled. Image just sending people to live Zooms all

week and then having one/two times a month Super Saturdays!!!

 


SUPERSONIC SATURDAY ZOOM Schedule Dec 1st 2018

Live Presentations

English (AUS) 1 am U.K. - 12 noon Sydney - 8 pm (Friday 30th Nov.) Eastern https://zoom.us/j/8107779109

English (AUS) 3 am U.K. - 2 pm Sydney - 10 pm (Friday 30th Nov.) Eastern https://zoom.us/j/8107779109

English (AUS) 5 am U.K. - 4 pm Sydney - 12 am (Friday 30th Nov. midnight) Eastern https://zoom.us/j/8107779109

Russian 7 am UK - 10 am Moscow - 2 am Eastern https://zoom.us/j/271545228

Czech 9 am UK - 10 am Prague - 4 am Eastern https://zoom.us/j/257259377

English (U.K) 10 am UK - 5 am Eastern https://zoom.us/j/781597673

Russian 11 am UK - 2 pm Moscow - 6 am Eastern https://zoom.us/j/271545228

Romanian 11 am UK - 1 pm Bucharest - 6 am Eastern https://zoom.us/j/405718354

English (U.K) 12 pm UK - 7 am Eastern https://zoom.us/j/781597673

Russian 1 pm UK - 4 pm Moscow - 8 am Eastern https://zoom.us/j/271545228

Bengali 1 pm UK - 7 pm Bangladesh - 8 am Eastern https://zoom.us/j/6098355566

Taiwanese 2 pm UK - 10 pm Taiwan - 9 am Eastern http://www.5050zoom.live/

English (U.K) 2 pm UK - 9 am Eastern https://zoom.us/j/405718354

English (U.S.A.) 3 pm UK - 10 am Eastern http://www.5050zoom.live/

Latvian 3 pm UK - 5 pm Riga - 10 am Eastern https://zoom.us/j/146280714

English (U.K) 4 pm UK - 11 am Eastern https://zoom.us/j/405718354

English (U.S.A.) 5 pm UK - 12 pm Eastern http://www.5050zoom.live/

Latvian 5 pm UK - 7 pm Riga - 12 pm Eastern https://zoom.us/j/146280714

English (U.S.A.) 7 pm UK - 2 pm Eastern http://www.5050zoom.live/

Czech 7 pm UK - 8 pm Prague - 2 pm Eastern https://zoom.us/j/257259377

Latvian 7 pm UK - 9 pm Riga - 2 pm Eastern https://zoom.us/j/146280714

English (U.S.A.) 9 pm UK - 4 pm Eastern http://www.5050zoom.live/

English (U.S.A.) 11 pm UK - 6 pm Eastern http://www.5050zoom.live/

Bengali 11 pm UK - 5 am Bangladesh - 6 pm Eastern https://zoom.us/j/6098355566

English (U.S.A.) 1 am UK - 8 pm Eastern http://www.5050zoom.live/

English (U.S.A.) 3 am UK - 10 pm Eastern http://www.5050zoom.live/

 

Member Note: To comment on this PR, simply click reply on the owners main post below.
-  Copyright 2016 IBOsocial  -            Part of the IBOtoolbox family of sites.