Join me @ IBOtoolbox for free.
Starr Lucas
Member Since: 2/16/2014
   

VERIFIED IBO CONTRIBUTOR!
performance / stats
Country: United States
Likes Received: 917
Featured Member: 1 times
Associates: 1133
Wall Posts: 1209
Comments Made: 1568
Press Releases: 18
Videos: 2
Phone: 4248882070
Skype:     starrlucas1
profile visitor stats
TODAY: 21
THIS MONTH: 395
TOTAL: 104723
are we ibo associates?
active associates
Whitney Jacqueline       
Last logged on: 10/19/2018


Michael Gielfeldt      
Last logged on: 10/19/2018


Bill Arnold    
Last logged on: 10/19/2018


Anne Pinney    
Last logged on: 10/19/2018


Bill Jackley     
Last logged on: 10/19/2018


Chizoba Nworjih    
Last logged on: 10/19/2018


Monna Ellithorpe    
Last logged on: 10/19/2018


Bill Bateman     
Last logged on: 10/19/2018


Chow Keng Sun     
Last logged on: 10/19/2018


Manu Sharma    
Last logged on: 10/19/2018


Terri Pattio    
Last logged on: 10/19/2018


Jason Levy     
Last logged on: 10/19/2018


Brian Stefan    
Last logged on: 10/19/2018


Tee Bogitini    
Last logged on: 10/19/2018


Ane Bogitini    
Last logged on: 10/19/2018


other ibo platforms






Starr Lucas   My Press Releases

What is Proximity Marketing and Why you should care?

Published on 9/10/2017
For additional information  Click Here

What is Proximity  Marketing and why you should care?

Definition from Wikipedia with information I am adding about Genusity

Proximity marketing is the localized wireless distribution of advertising content associated with a particular place such as a restaurant, Mall store, Local store, even Real Estate Company. How about a Hair salon, auto sales, plumber, the list goes on and on. Transmissions can be received by individuals in that location who wish to receive them and have the necessary equipment to do so which is about 60% of Bluetooth Enabled Android cell phones in the USA and even higher percentage in other countries.

The transmitter is a Micro-computer. 

Do you get notices on your cell phone from Restaurants or stores you have walked past or even went into to shop? I know I do all the time! Genusity can transmit a message to any Android phone that is Bluetooth enable, you can use it in large crowds or just walking around the grocery store. How about at a Football game or concert or even a mall?

The location of a transmitter (a microcomputer)  must be within approximately 125 ft radius.

  • An Android phone receives the notice from a transmitter you have with you or you have placed in a stationary location.
  • Any Bluetooth enabled device being within range of a transmitter.
  • An Internet-enabled device with GPS enabling it to request localized content from Transmitters.
  • Bluetooth enabled Android Phones will be receiving a 40 character message PLUS a clickable website.
  • You can change the message as often as you like, every hour or just once a day or just once a week. It is all up to you!   

 

Bluetooth-based systems

Bluetooth, a short-range approximately 125 ft. radius wireless system supported by all Bluetooth Enabled Android devices, Genusity currently has 4 different devices/transmitters to get your message out.  Genusity has a device that will send your message out 900 ft. it is one transmission medium used for proximity marketing. As Genusity grows they will have more devices. The process of Bluetooth based proximity marketing involves setting up a Bluetooth "broadcasting" transmitter location and then sending information which can be a text, 40 character message plus a clickable link to Bluetooth enabled devices within 125 ft. radius range of the transmitter plus one that sends out a message up to 900 ft.  We can now have a Transmitter we can carry in our pocket, on a keyring, watch band which goes everywhere with you. We also have a couple of stationary devices will be available too. The smaller key fob device will have an on and off switch and consumer replaceable batteries. USB powered devices too. 

Genusity has 4 different devices at the moment and will be adding other devices but you need to come to one of our LIVE Webinars to hear all about them.

Go here to Register for the next Live Interactive Webinar. 

The Webinar Schedule is (yes, I am in Calif.)

Mon 6 pm PST

Tues 5 pm PST

Wed 6 pm PST

Thur 5 pm PST

Fri No Webinar

Sat 2 pm PST

Sun No Webinar

Check for Your Time Zone: 6 pm PST/7 pm MST/8 pm CST/9 pm EST Mon & Wed.

Check for Your Time Zone: 5 pm PST/6 pm MST/7 pm CST/8 pm EST Tue & Thurs

Check for Your Time Zone: 11 am PST/12 pm MST/1pm CST/2 pm EST Saturday

Current mobile android phones usually have Bluetooth switched ON by default, and some users leave Bluetooth switched on for easy connection with car kits and headsets. GPS devices etc.

The Genusity Platform will be available for Bluetooth Enable Android phones and in the United States that is 60% of all cell phones. Genusity products will be available world wide. 

The percentage of Androids across the world is even higher. These transmitters will be available and used worldwide.

 Genusity is still in Beta Testing. Yes, not even in Pre-Launch.

Soft Launch begins October 16, 2017, Pre-Launch is Early November 6, 2017. The actual launch will be March 6, 2018.  The owners are making sure everything is working before full Launch. 

The time is now to come and join my team and be in on the 7 hundred billion dollar advertising industry that has never been used in the MLM part of marketing. 

 

Join me  and my team here

 

Then join one of our Live Webinars hosted by the owners of the company (see schedule above) Join Here You are being invited by Starr Lucas 

Thank you for reading!

Starr Lucas

424-888-2070 office  424-207-8794 cell # or email = starr@starrlucas.com 

Remember if you want BETTER  you need to find your IT in life!
Then Read IT, Hear IT, Learn IT, Remember IT and take the Steps to make IT Happen!
?

 

Member Note: To comment on this PR, simply click reply on the owners main post below.
-  Copyright 2016 IBOsocial  -            Part of the IBOtoolbox family of sites.