Join me @ IBOtoolbox for free.
Caroline Wozniacki
Member Since: 7/15/2017
  
performance / stats
Country: United States
Likes Received: 430
Featured Member: 0 times
Associates: 35
Wall Posts: 99
Comments Made: 111
Press Releases: 28
Videos: 21
Phone: 415-277-4030
Skype:    
profile visitor stats
TODAY: 14
THIS MONTH: 1051
TOTAL: 16905
are we ibo associates?
active associates
Dee Tee    
Last logged on: 4/22/2018


Laurie Kay      
Last logged on: 4/22/2018


Jack Dawson     
Last logged on: 4/22/2018


Lawrence Bergfeld    
Last logged on: 4/22/2018


Bill Bateman     
Last logged on: 4/21/2018


Karen Stroeh    
Last logged on: 4/21/2018


Marlena Burton    
Last logged on: 4/21/2018


PHIL SCHAEFER    
Last logged on: 4/21/2018


Tony Harnett    
Last logged on: 4/21/2018


George Galvin    
Last logged on: 4/21/2018


JoAnne Mbonigaba    
Last logged on: 4/21/2018


Dean Hernandez     
Last logged on: 4/21/2018


Allison King     
Last logged on: 4/21/2018


Kris Karafotas       
Last logged on: 4/21/2018


Mike Gill    
Last logged on: 4/21/2018


other ibo platforms
Caroline Wozniacki   Home Page

AffiliateNinjaPro - Automate Your Affiliate Marketing Campaigns Get More Leads And Sales In Any Niche


Affiliate marketing is a trend many people choose to start earning money online. The number of people joining in that field increases, so the market is becoming competitive. That why we need the unique the difference to win.

Are you working in affiliate marketing like me? If yes, I am sure you have faced with some issues on the way to get the success as I did. We all want leads and find out the most effective way to boost sales and commissions. However, it is quite hard when there are so many products on the market so that we cannot decide what the best one is.

Today, in my AffiliateNinjaPro Review, I will share you the way I found to solve my affiliate business. I cannot tell you that it is the best solution in the market, but with me, it is the best one I have never gotten. Keep your eyes moving on my next parts to understand more details about that product!

1. AffiliateNinjaPro Review – Overview

  1. Homepage: AffiliateNinjaPro Official Site
  2. Product name: AffiliateNinjaPro
  3. Vendor: Dr. Amit Pareek
  4. Target niche: AffiliateNinjaPro - Cloud Based App That Builds INSTANT 1-Click Profitable Affiliate Funnels and Gets Your Subscribers Tons of Leads, Affiliate Commissions & Viral Traffic From Top 7 Social Media Giants on Autopilot...
  5. Front-end price: $30
  6. Release Date: 2018-Apr-11
  7. Release Time: 09:00 EDT
  8. Recommended: Very High
  9. Skill levels needed: No need any skills
  10. Support: Friendly and Effective
  11. Bonuses: On my review
  12. Refund: 30 days Money Back Guarantee

2. AffiliateNinjaPro Review – What is it?

AffiliateNinjaPro is the cloud-based app that will create affiliate funnels in one click and gets tons of leads, commissions, and traffic from social media giants on 100% autopilot.
Thanks to it, you can create unlimited highly converting affiliate funnels and builds list to generate affiliate sales for any offer. You now can connect these proven funnels to auto-responder and collect leads in a hassle-free manner. Besides, the system also provides you the real-time statistics of every funnel to find out what offers to give the best results.

About Author

Dr. Amit Pareek

Dr. Amit Pareek is the guy behind this system. Do you know him? He is very famous for many product launches such as WP Notify Wizard 2.0, Hot PLR Blogs, Video Suite Pro, Video Marketing Biz in a Box, and Affiliate M. Biz in a Box, etc. Amit is a professional digital marketer as well as software creator with many years of experience. With the recent launch, he has spent much time and energy to create and develop it with the hope to bring a new game changer for the way we do affiliate marketing.

Now, let’s look at the next part of this AffiliateNinjaPro Review and find out its features.

3. AffiliateNinjaPro Review – What will you get from it?

Unique Features of AffiliateNinjaPro

There are five main options for you if you decide to buy AffiliateNinjaPro. I will classify the elements into packages for you to make a choice quickly.

Front End Package – AffiliateNinjaPro Professional – $29.95

AffiliateNinjaPro-Front-End1

  • Create UNLIMITED affiliate marketing funnels (Unlimited Squeeze Pages) ready to convert.
  • 20 ?r?v?n ??nv?rt?ng ?r??u?t? ??l??t?? f?r ??u t? ?r?m?t?.
  • G?t Unl?m?t?? FREE Facebook, Twitter and Instagram tr?ff??, ??mm?????n?, leads and ?r?f?t? ?n?t?ntl?.
  • 15 Ready-To-Use Lead Funnel Templates.
  • Autoresponder integration to collect all your leads.
  • Easy to use 1-Click Editor to create high converting affiliate
  • Facebook Gr?u? F?n??r – g?t ?v?n m?r? v?r?l tr?ff??.
  • Fully Cloud-based so no worrying about any hosting or domain registration or technical hassles.
  • Social sharing on FB, Twitter and Instagram – one-by-one & set automation.
  • Fully SEO optimized affiliate funnels.
  • Stats Overview (Basic Report).
  • Very Easy and Intuitive Dashboard to Manage Everything.
  • Step-By-Step Training to Make Everything a Cakewalk

Upsell 1: AffiliateNinjaPro Elite – $57

AffiliateNinjaPro-upsell1

It will also unlock tons of new features like:

  • 25 More Ready-To-Use Lead Funnel Templates
  • 30 MORE researched products to promote
  • FB traffic Automation– Unlimited group & FB page sharing on one time (FB Automation – FULL).
  • Twitter traffic Automation
  • Instagram traffic Automation
  • G?t unl?m?t?? tr?ff?? b? ?r??t?ng unl?m?t?? funn?l? ??? & n?ght ?n 100%
  • ?ut???l?t w?th?ut ?v?n t?u?h?ng ?n?th?ng.
  • 5 More Ready-To-Use Share Funnel Templates
  • Image Library – 1 GB
  • Webinar integration.
  • Grab all these features for an unparalleled price.

Upsell 2: AffiliateNinjaPro Enterprise – $97

AffiliateNinjaPro-upsell2

With this Enterprise Edition, you can get range of awesome features like:

  • ?l?? g?t ?r?ff?? fr?m 4 m?r? ??? ?????l N?tw?rk?- LinkedIn, Pinterest, Tumblr and Reddit & ?n?t?nt 4 ?????l b??kl?nk? f?r ???h ?ff?l??t? funn?l? – ??r? ??? m??n? m?r? tr?ff??.
  • SEO traffic
  • All Social Sharing – Automation.
  • CRM integration.
  • 5 More Ready-To-Use Share Funnel Templates
  • 20 More Ready-To-Use Promo Funnel Templates
  • Advance Reports & Analytics for every affiliate marketing funnel.
  • Team Management Up to 5 Team Members.
  • ?r??t? ?ult??l? (u?t? 50) ?u??n??? {?ult??l? (u?t? 50) ?ub-D?m??n?}.

Upsell 3: AffiliateNinjaPro Reseller – $97

AffiliateNinjaPro-upsell3

?m??w?r ??u t? ??LL ?ff?l??t?N?n???r? t? ?n??n? ??u w?nt & ??u g?t t? ???? 100% ?f th? ?R?F???. You don’t have to do anything, just collect your 100% profit and find a way to spend it. So, you can add one more ready-to-sell funnel for instant profits

Upsell 4: Premium Membership – $27/month

AffiliateNinjaPro-upsell4

?h?? ?? th? r??l-?t??l. ??u ??n g?t ? wh?l? bun?h ?f ?w???m? f??tur?? f?r
$27 m?nthl? ?nl?.

  • 5 N?w ?ff?l??t? ??rk?t?ng ??m?l?t?? ?v?r? m?nth (L???+ ?r?m?+
    ?????l).
  • ?r??t? Unl?m?t?? ?u??n??? (Unl?m?t?? ?ub-??m??n?).
  • Unl?m?t?? ???m ??n?g?m?nt.
  • Unl?m?t?? ?l??nt L???n??
  • L?br?r? w?th UNL?????D ???t?ng ?n F??? ??rv?r? & 200G? b?n?w??th ??r m?nth.
  • L?ghtn?ng F??? ????D & ????t ??nv?r???n? w?th ?ur ?DN ??rv????.
  • Premium Support.
  • Lifetime Updates.

4. AffiliateNinjaPro Review - How Does It Work?

?? ? h?v? ?l??rl? ?n????t?? ?n th? ?r?v??u? ??gm?nt ?f AffiliateNinjaPro Review, you will undoubtedly have no difficulty in operating this application since its newbie-friendliness is the top priority.

Now creating your own profitable affiliate funnels is a VERY SIMPLE 3 step method that goes like this:

Step 1: Insert your affiliate link

?? g?t ?t?rt??, ?n??rt ??ur Affiliate link ?n ?ur ??ftw?r? t? ?t?rt ??ll?ng th? affiliate ?ff?r.

Step 2: Choose from our Gorgeous & Proven converting affiliate funnel templates

Now, just select and edit from the already available proven converting & ready-to-go affiliate funnel templates from our library to create your own profitable affiliate funnels.

Step 3: Enjoy FREE Traffic and Money

N?w th? ??t??n b?g?n?, th?? ??ftw?r? ?ut th?? ?ff?l??t? funn?l ?n fl? m??? th?t ?? ? SEO, Social & Viral Traffic Machine and you watch your accounts to see the commissions rolling in.
Nevertheless, if you really want to figure out more how it actually works, do not forget to visit its official pages and take a look at the demo videos.

5. AffiliateNinjaPro ReviewWhy should you buy it?

Who Should Use It?

AffiliateNinjaPro is suitable for everyone. As long as you want to succeed in affiliate marketing even you are a newbie who does not know how to start; you should use it. It is designed for affiliate marketers in all level.

Advantages and Disadvantages

Pros

  • Easy and simple to use
  • No skills or experience required
  • Nothing to install or download
  • Getting results fast
  • Save time and money.
  • Reasonable price
  • Guarantee for 30 days.

Cons

  • Good internet connection is required

User Experience

I have to state in my AffiliateNinjaPro Review that what this promotional system offers has gone beyond my initial expectations. Despite the fact that it takes me a while to familiarize myself with the dashboard and its functions, all I’ve got to say is it’s all worth it.

One of the essential things that I bear in mind when starting using AffiliateNinjaPro is whether the templates are equipped with stunning graphic designs or not. Since I do not have any experience in design, AffiliateNinjaPro lets me tap into the huge potential source of future customers. As a result, I am capable of boosting audience engagement and enhance my sales performance.

AffiliateNinjaPro doesn’t require any product research, product creation, writing, or coding as It is a completely ‘Done For You’ software solution. Therefore, you are able to save your time and money.

The products contained are in-demand in real time, trending products that people will love to purchase. You ??n host th? funnels ?n its ??rv?r? or ??wnl??? them ?n? host th?m yourself f?r complete flexibility. There is step by step training included to make the whole process as easy as possible for you.

Start your Free

Evaluation and Price

Is AffiliateNinjaPro what you are seeking?

If you think that it is the right tool for you, you can lock-in ‘early bird’ pricing on AffiliateNinjaPro today and get AffiliateNinjaPro at a big discount. So you can buy with the lowest price – $30 for the Front End ver.

Therefore, don’t hesitate to purchase it right now by using Paypal , Visa, or Master Card. Furthermore, after buying AffiliateNinjaPro, you can ask for 30 Day Money-Back Guarantee to get refund without any question asked if you think it is not the right tool for you. It means you have no risk to waste of money, so I recommend you to give it a go.

6. Conclusion

In summary, AffiliateNinjaPro is the ultimate chance for all of us to automate out affiliate marketing campaigns and get leads and sales for any offer in any niche. I highly recommend it for all the experience I have, so you should consider it carefully. Besides, don’t forget that you have the 30-day money back guarantee to ensure that if anything is happening makes you unsatisfied, you can request to take your fund back.

The launch date is coming, so the price will increase after that date. If you hesitate too long, you will miss out the big deal. That is the rare chance for us to own such an incredible product. I hope you can make the wise decision. Thank you and good luck!

Instantmoney back guarantee

This is AffiliateNinjaPro Bonus When You Buy Through My Site

AffiliateNinjaPro-bonus-1

AffiliateNinjaPro-bonus-2

AffiliateNinjaPro-bonus-3

AffiliateNinjaPro-bonus-4



 More information: https://williamreview.com/affiliateninjapro-review/

Caroline Wozniacki    Facebook comments
Caroline Wozniacki    Social Networks
Follow me on these social networks:

Facebook   Google   YouTube   Twitter   LinkedIn   
-  Copyright 2016 IBOsocial  -            Part of the IBOtoolbox family of sites.