Join me @ IBOtoolbox for free.
Erin Highmore
Member Since: 7/15/2017
  
performance / stats
Country: United States
Likes Received: 1371
Featured Member: 0 times
Associates: 35
Wall Posts: 221
Comments Made: 152
Press Releases: 36
Videos: 50
Phone:
Skype:    
profile visitor stats
TODAY: 64
THIS MONTH: 4446
TOTAL: 48854
are we ibo associates?
business links
Lifetime Stock Video Review

Commission Gorilla V2

Stop Motion Xpress Review

Womens Health and Wellness

SociClicks Review - WilliamRev...

Viddyoze - WilliamReview

Lifetime Studio FX - WilliamRe...

Outsourcing Mastery Review - W...

PerkZilla Review - WilliamRevi...

Cinch Tweet Review - WilliamRe...

DesignoPro 2 Review - WilliamR...

YouTube Ads 2.0 Review - Willi...

WP Blazer Suite - WilliamRevie...

Alterzon Review - WilliamRevie...

Social Jacker Review - William...

EverFunnel Review - WilliamRev...

Video Chief UK Edition Review ...

TigerPress Volume 2 - WilliamR...

WP Secure Review - WilliamRevi...

Facebook Remarketing 3.0 Succe...

TopStorySites Review - William...

EMPEROR de AFFILIATES Review -...

Simple Stretching For Seniors ...

VideoRobot - WilliamReview

ShopABot Review - WilliamRevie...

Weight Loss Mantra Review - Wi...

WebStation PRO Review - Willia...

AdSmartly Review - WilliamRevi...

Video Profit Machines Review -...

Power Of Execution PLR Review ...

SEO Toolkit Review - WilliamRe...

Healthy Aging PLR Review - Wil...

FB ComAzon Review - WilliamRev...

Live Event Blaster 2.0 - Willi...

Omniwebinars - WilliamReview

Affiliate Ninja Pro - WilliamR...

Covert Shirt Store Review - Wi...

Vidmonial Review - WilliamRevi...

Solo Ads Traffic Review - Will...

Viddictive 2.0 Review - Willia...

Viddyoze 3.0 - WilliamReview

Video Ads 2.0 Success Kit PLR ...

Video Kedavra Prestige - Willi...

Videosly Review - WilliamRevie...

NinjaShoppe - WilliamReview

EZ Magic Video - WilliamReview

LeadPrimo Review - WilliamRevi...

WP Tag Machine 2.0 - WilliamRe...

VidRankXpress - WilliamReview

Affiliate Revival Review - Wil...

VidAgency Ally Review - Willia...

Lifetime Hosting 2018 Review -...

StoreBuildr Review - WilliamRe...

LetSetCom Review - WilliamRevi...

Aiwis 2.0 - WilliamReview

YouZon Review - WilliamReview

active associates
Lawrence Bergfeld    
Last logged on: 8/16/2018


Mike Gill    
Last logged on: 8/15/2018


Bill Bateman     
Last logged on: 8/15/2018


Marlena Burton    
Last logged on: 8/15/2018


George Galvin     
Last logged on: 8/15/2018


Kris Karafotas      
Last logged on: 8/15/2018


Allison King    
Last logged on: 8/15/2018


PHIL SCHAEFER    
Last logged on: 8/15/2018


James Kelly    
Last logged on: 8/15/2018


Dean Hernandez     
Last logged on: 8/15/2018


Dee Tee    
Last logged on: 8/15/2018


JoAnne Mbonigaba    
Last logged on: 8/15/2018


Bruce Nelson    
Last logged on: 8/15/2018


suhas sajgure    
Last logged on: 8/15/2018


Rob aka Cerberus    
Last logged on: 8/14/2018


other ibo platforms
Erin Highmore   Home Page

YouZon - Create Profit-Pulling Videos With 1 Click: Get #1 Rankings, Free Traffic And Juicy Amazon Commissions


You know that Amazon sells over 200 million products in the USA, and this number becomes bigger if you count for all over the world. According to research, there are almost 5 million items in the clothing department, 20 million in sport and outdoors, and over 4 million office products.

So, it opens a great opportunity for everyone to get profit online. But there is a problem for most of us is that: how we can choose the high-demand product and how we can promote them to get sales. If you have no skills and experience, it is quite hard for you to do this work.

So, you need software that can complete the work for you. But with thousands of tools out there, what the best choice is?

As a matter of fact, generating SEO traffic and commissions have never been a simple challenge. They require extra dedication and skills in order to make that dream come true. That is the reason why beginners tend to look for supporting tools to simplify that process.

Acknowledging that demand, Radu, and his team have come up with a brand new solution. An application named Youzon will help subscribers create amazing amounts of traffic and commissions from Amazon

Let’s check my YouZon Review to understand how it can do that!

1. YouZon Review – Overview

  1. Homepage: YouZon Official Site
  2. Product name: YouZon
  3. Vendor: Radu et al
  4. Front-end price: $19
  5. Release Date: 2018-Aug-10
  6. Release Time: 11:00 EDT
  7. Recommended: Very High
  8. Skill levels needed: No need any skills
  9. Support: Friendly and Effective
  10. Bonuses: On my review
  11. Refund: 30 days Money Back Guarantee

2. YouZon Review – What is it?

YouZon-Review-Feature

YouZon is a flagship application which enables subscribers to produce review videos for any product on Amazon. After that, this system is capable of uploading them to YouTube directly on complete autopilot. As a result, you can expose your videos to enormous amounts of traffic and affiliate sales.

Youzon deserves its recognition as an all-in-one platform since it targets all the essential niches, including affiliate marketing, YouTube, e-Commerce, video marketing, SEO, and so on. Later in YouZon Review, I will bring up a more detailed discussion about its features.

About the Creator

Radu Hahaianu - Mecanto

YouZon was created by Radu Hahaianu and his partners Vick Carty & Yogesh Agarwal. Radu is the owner of MeCanto. He begins with a hard work internet marketer; he also sacrifices to come to his dream job. Even with more time to spend on internet marketer, Radu Haianu quickly realized there a lot of time-consuming tasks to be done. He owns a lot of his success to many excellent products that help Radu Hahaianu along his journey.

He and his team have created so many valuable digital marketing products in recent years, such as Viddipop, Rankme, VidSite FX, AzonStation, Coursely… and many more. Now, let’s look at the next part of this YouZon Review and find out its features.

3. What Are the Features of YouZon?

Here are the key features that you will get inside this software:

Find untapped products to promote

Enter your keyword in Youzon and find juicy high converting Amazon products you can promote. These are all in-demand, easy-to-rank-for products that will make you easy sales!

Instant review videos with 1 click

This 1-click video creation software makes it easier than ever to create incredible review videos that get you traffic and make you sales. Just push a button and have a gorgeous video created for you – no tech know-how or expense software needed!

Fast Commissions With ZERO work

YouZon automatically adds your affiliate link to your video then uploads it to Youtube, so whenever someone clicks on your link – you’re making a sale! Start getting traffic and making money within minutes with YouZon

100% SEO optimized, free organic traffic

YouZon SEO optimizes your video for quick rankings and massive traffic. And there’s no limit to how many videos you can create and upload which means you can start getting thousands of visitors FAST!

A Full Campaign in 60 seconds

YouZon is fully cloud-based, and you don’t even need a website or hosting for it, which means using it is the breeze. Simple enough that even a newbie can master it, this incredible software gets you up & running within 60 seconds!

Here’s Just A Small Sample Of What You Can Look Forward To:

Proof

Proof1

Proof2

4. YouZon Review - How Does It Work?

YouZon is a new groundbreaking software that allows anyone – yes even complete newbies – to create high converting money making videos within just seconds.

1-DASHBOARD-YouZon-Review

YouZon works in just 3 steps:

Step 1 – Enter the keyword and let YouZon find the hottest and newest products on Amazon.

Optimized-search-1024x493

Step 2 -  YouZon automatically creates an SEO optimized video for your product & uploads it to Youtube.

Optimized-step2-1024x496

Step 3 - finally enjoy #1 rankings, passive traffic and easy commissions without having to lift a finger!

Optimized-step3-1024x493

If you still feel confused with YouZon, you can watch the demo video below:

5. YouZon ReviewWhy should you buy it?

There are a few important reasons why I choose to make an entire review for YouZon after testing out its features.

First of all, YouZon lets its customers make the most out of Amazon, which has been considered as the number one e-Commerce platform these days due to its significant development. By implementing this software in my business, I am able to create marketing videos for my products within a few simple clicks, thus making it easier for me to reach for higher affiliate commissions.

Also, YouZon consists of a series of automatic processes, the point-and-click editor helps me build up a video from A to Z without having to have any relevant experience. Not to mention that YouZon allows you to distribute your videos on YouTube more efficiently.

YouZon truly covers ALL major niches and will convert for all types of lists. You see – first of all, it finds you high converting affiliate products on Amazon. Then, it gives you an instant 1-click review video for this product, with ZERO work.

Finally – it markets for you by optimizing it & uploading it to Youtube to get easy rankings and massive traffic. All in one app so simple to use – even a newbie can master.

Pros and Cons

PROS
  • Cover a wide variety of niche markets
  • Newbie-friendly interface
  • The online help desk is available all the time
  • Training materials are provided
  • Nothing to install or download
  • No experience required
  • No skills needed
  • Result comes quickly
  • Everything is automated
CONS
  • You need good internet connection

Who Is YouZon For?

Who Can Benefit From Using The World’s Best Video Creation, Ranking & Sales Platform?

  • Any marketer, regardless of the niche, who needs more videos, more traffic and wants to make more money
  • Video marketers and SEO marketers looking for the EASIEST way of promoting profitable products and getting results FAST
  • Lazy people who want a done-for-you solution that includes research, unique video creation and SEO optimization with the push of a button
  • Traffic enthusiasts who want to enjoy higher rankings and free traffic
  • Affiliate marketers looking to increase sales with zero work
  • Anyone who wants to save money AND get the best solution at the same time

Start your Free

Evaluation and Price

If you are interested in the features of this application, please keep an eye on its launch date on August 10, 2018. The most attractive bonuses will only appear in the launch week. Particularly, the front-end price is $19, which helps you save a huge amount of your budget. Youzon aims to provide you with a platform for video creation.

Beside, Youzon has 1 Front-End and 3 OTOs:

-Front-end (Youzon – $18.93) (See Details)

-OTO 1 (Youzon Pro – $37/Month) (See Details)

-OTO 2 (Youzon Enterprise – $47) (See Details)

-OTO 3 (Youzon Agency – $97) (See Details)

In my opinion, Youzon deserves audiences’ attention for its ease of use and functionalities. Nevertheless, there is no assurance that the price will be the same forever. Therefore, if you are fond of this tool, make sure to claim a copy before as soon as possible.

My Youzon Review wants to remind you that this offer comes along with a 30-day money back policy. In other words, if Youzon does not satisfy what you need, you have the right to ask for a full refund. Hence, why not capture this system right away?

Conclusion

To sum up, I highly recommend YouZon. Many professionals also advise to use it. As the benefits it brings, I think we should not ignore it. Hopefully, you can consider this choice and get the best solution.

Youzon is a must-have weapon for affiliate video marketers since it offers a no-brainer solution to unlimited traffic. Not only can you create sales videos for your products, you can also take advantage of the power of YouTube to generate free traffic. As a result, producing promotional videos will no longer be a pain in the head as it has become a simple and uncomplicated process.

At the end of my YouZon Review, I want to say thank you for your attention, and I hope you find something useful to make the decision quickly. I know the choice is yours, but I still notice that you should decide soon to get the big deal today. I wish to see your success and your sharing later. Good luck to you!

If you have any question, do not hesitate to contact me right away. I will try to help you as much as I can.

Instant

More information: https://williamreview.com/youzon-review-create-profit-pulling-videos-with-1-click/

Erin Highmore    Facebook comments
Erin Highmore    Social Networks
Follow me on these social networks:

Facebook   Google   YouTube   Twitter   LinkedIn   
-  Copyright 2016 IBOsocial  -            Part of the IBOtoolbox family of sites.